我们的管理团队

Thomas Koniordos
首席执行官
Thomas.koniordos@yaramarine.com
Ina Reksten
首席财务官
Ina.reksten@yaramarine.com

Per Bjarkby
首席技术官
Per.bjarkby@yaramarine.com

Aleksander Askeland
首席销售官
Aleksander.askeland@yaramarine.com
Thomas Eik Gabestad
首席运营官
Thomas.EikGabestad@yaramarine.com
Johnny Fornstedt
总经理,雅苒海洋技术哥德堡
Johnny.fornstedt@yaramarine.com

Jesper Hellström
研发部经理
Jesper.hellstrom@yaramarine.com
Michael Chang
总经理,雅苒海洋技术上海
Michael.chang@yaramarine.com

Lina Edlund
人事经理
Lina.edlund@yaramarine.com