我们的管理团队

Tomas Konirdos
Tomas Konirdos
首席执行官
Thomas.koniordos@yaramarine.com
Ina Reksten
Ina Reksten
首席运营官
Ina.reksten@yaramarine.com
Peter Strandberg
Peter Strandberg
首席技术官
Peter.strandberg@yaramarine.com
Joanna Kierska
Joanna Kierska
首席财务官
Joanna.kierska@yaramarine.com
Lina Edlund
Lina Edlund
人事经理
Lina.edlund@yaramarine.com
Per Bjärkby
Per Bjärkby
技术经理
Per.bjarkby@yaramarine.com

Johnny Fornstedt
Johnny Fornstedt
总经理
Johnny.fornstedt@yaramarine.com
Shyam Tapa
Shyam Tapa
研发经理
Shyam.tapa@yaramarine.com
Michael Chang
Michael Chang
上海办事处总经理
Michael.chang@yaramarine.com