客户服务

我们永远为客户提供服务支持

在雅苒海事,我们利用丰富的经验来协助客户成功完成脱硫塔安装以及操作。对于每份合约,我们都会与客户紧密合作,解决所有针对船舶及技术方面的各类问题。

在规划脱硫塔的安装时,需要考虑多种因素,这就是为什么我们需要利用所掌握的经验和知识,为每一个项目的成功制定详细计划。雅苒海事会在船厂的安装和调试过程中协助客户进行技术指导及制定项目计划。

我们经验丰富的工程师组成的高技能专业团队随时为您提供支持服务。我们专注于与客户合作进行预见性的维护,也为可能出现的无法预料的挑战随时待命。

Employees Yara Marine at their desk

我们的使命是提供最佳的解决方案,以确保符合IMO的要求和成本效益,降低废气有害物质排放保护地球环境。

前往服务和支持

与我们保持联系!

有任何问题或是想要得到报价吗?

Customer care

We are always there to support you

In Yara Marine, we use our extensive experience to help our clients achieve a successful scrubber installation and future operation. For each contract, we work closely with the customer to map out all the specific needs for the vessel and technical clarifications.

There are many considerations to be taken when planning a scrubber installation, which is why we provide our customers with all our experience and knowledge in order to make a detailed plan for a successful project. Yara Martine assists the customer with advice and planning in the process of installation and commissioning at the shipyard.

Our highly skilled and professional team of dedicated service engineers are always there to support you with whatever request you have. We focus on preventive maintenance in cooperation with our customers and are on call at any time should unforeseen challenges appear.

We provide technologies to enable a greener maritime industry.

Go to Service & Support

Get in touch!

Got any questions or want to receive a quote?