服务协议

我们携手合作,预测未来 – 为您量身定制的服务协议是一个安全的选择。

定制的服务协议

雅苒海事提供定制的服务协议,以最大程度地减少意外故障的风险。通过服务协议,我们的客户可以优先使用我们的备品备件库存。

在规划过程中,雅苒海事会建议需要哪些备用零件,便于客户控制系统维护成本及预算。服务协议使客户对安装的脱硫系统能够享受快捷及高效的服务。

使客户受益

雅苒海事会提出来年的必要维护计划,并且我们会主动与您联系,以安排对已安装的脱硫塔系统进行服务 。 通过服务协议,我们可以随时随地为您提供备用零件。

文件资料

为了提供准确的维护估算,我们会掌握尽可能多的系统信息。雅苒海事会对每个安装的服务历史记录进行分析评估。我们会保存所有服务和意见的历史资料,以确保所有必要的文件的完整性。我们所推荐的服务计划是雅苒海事与客户进行讨论的基础,以最终制定来年所需要的系统维护项目。

Service Agreements

Together we predict the future – a tailor made service agreement is a safe choice.

Tailormade service agreements

Yara Marine offers tailormade service agreements to minimize the risk of unexpected breakdowns and downtime. With a service agreement, our customers get priority access to our spare part stock.

In the planning process, Yara Marine recommends which spare parts are needed and gives the customer full control over the maintenance budget. A service agreement favours the customer in terms of smooth and efficient planning of service on the installed SOx system.

Benefitting the customer

Yara Marine presents a plan for needed maintenance the next year and we proactively contact you to schedule service on your installed scrubber system. With a service agreement, we are equipped to deliver your spare parts when and where you need them.

Documentation

In order to present an accurate estimate for maintenance, we believe in having as much information as possible. Yara Marine evaluates the service history of each installation. We save all reports and comments from previously performed services to make sure we have all needed documentation. The recommended service plan is a base for discussion between Yara Marine and the customer to agree on the needed maintainance for the coming year.