Contact us

We are headquartered in Oslo, Norway, with branches in Sweden, Poland, and China.

We are represented by local agents worldwide.

General e-mail

info@yaramarine.com

General phone number

+47 480 68 590

24H service support phone number

+46 (0) 31 22 97 77

Sales

Interested in more information or want to receive a quote?

sales@yaramarine.com

Service

Is it time for service on your chosen technology?

service@yaramarine.com

Aftersales

In need of high quality spare parts?

aftersales@yaramarine.com

Crew training

Does your crew require training in efficient systems operations?

training@yaramarine.com

Marketing

Looking for marketing material or have any media requests?

marketing@yaramarine.com

Press

MyNewsDesk

Social

LinkedIn

YouTube

Postal address

Drammensveien 134,
Yara Marine Technologies
Post box 78, Skøyen
0212 Oslo
Norway

Norway head office

Drammensveien 134,
Building no. 6
0277 Oslo
Norway

Sweden office

Mölndalsvägen 93
41263 Gothenburg
Sweden

Poland office

Budowlanych no 17L
80-298 Gdańsk
Poland

China office

21st Floor Unit 2168, Sino-Ocean Tower Phase II, No. 618 East Yan An Road, Shanghai 200001
China

Phone: +86 21-80236097

Contact our agents around the world

We are represented by local agents worldwide.

China

Dan Marine Shanghai
Lawrence Wang王根德 (CEO)
lawrence@dan-marine.com
0086-21-5117-6118 
0086-139-0160-5437

Richard Dong
richard@dan-marine.com
0086-21-5117-6188 
0086-21-5118-8700

Address
180 Gang Ying Road, Pudong, Shanghai
China 200137

Croatia / Balkans

Argiros
Zeljan Banovac
zeljan.banovac@argiros.hr

Cyprus

Vessel Marine Services 
Zacharias Zakos
z.zakos@vms.cy.net

Denmark

MS Engineering
Morten Sandvej
morten@msengineering.dk
0045-98-35-1233
0045-21-28-7875
0045-98-35-1234

Address
Skovbakken 41
9240 Denmark

Dubai

Goltens Co Ltd. Dubai Branch
Rajesh Kamath
rajesh.kamath@goltens.com
0097-150-244-0090
0097-144-37-6550

Address
P.O. box 2811, Plot 6&7, Dubai Maritime City

Germany

Esders & Schepers GmbH
Hans-Georg Schepers
info@dmt-haren.de
0049-05932-732-8930
00049-05932-69748

Address
Emmelner Str. 82a
49733 Haren, Germany

Greece

Intra Mare Hellas
sales@intramare.gr

Address
Skouze 4
Pireas 185 36, Greece

Italy / Monaco

Italproramar
Carmelita Guarrera
c.guarrera@italproramar.com

Address
Via Antiochia, 3, 16129
Genova GE, Italy

Korea

Dae Hwa Trading CO.
J.H.Tak
daehwa84@daehwaco.com
0082-10-359-42510
0082-51-747-5460

Singapore

Goltens Singapore 
Daniel Lee
daniel.lee@goltens.com
0065-96-165-239

Address
6A, Benoi Road
Singapore 629881

UK

Quantum Marine Marketing
Nick Dalton
nick@quantummarketing.co.uk
0044-1326-340212
0044-7979-241607

Address
Trewartha, Polwheveral, Constantine,
Cornwall UK TR11 5RW

USA

Goltens Green Americas
Stefan Bern
stefan.bern@goltens.com
pedersen.paul@goltens.com

WMCCSS
Bjørnar Hansen
bjornar@wmccss.com