Contact us

We have offices in Norway, Sweden, and China and we are also represented by local agents worldwide

General e-mail

info@yaramarine.com

General phone number

+47 480 68 590

24H Service support

+46 (0) 31 22 97 77

Sales

Interested in more information or want to request a quote?

sales@yaramarine.com

Service & Support

In need of service on your exhaust gas cleaning system?

service@yaramarine.com

Spare parts

Interested in more information or want to request a quote?

aftersales@yaramarine.com

Marketing

Media kit, brochure or other communication-related matters?

marketing@yaramarine.com

Postal address

Yara Marine Technologies
Post box 78, Skøyen
0212 Oslo
Norway

Norway Headquarters

Drammensveien 134,
Building no. 6
0277 Oslo
Norway

Sweden office

Mölndalsvägen 93
41263 Gothenburg
Sweden

China office

21st Floor Unit 2168 Sino-Ocean Tower Phase II No. 618 East Yan An Road Shanghai 200001, China

Phone: +86 21-80236097

Contact our agents around the world

We are represented by local agents worldwide

Croatia/ Balkans

Argiros

Zeljan Banovac
Zeljan.banovac@argiros.hr


Dubai

Goltens Co Ltd. Dubai Branch

Rajesh Kamath
rajesh.kamath@goltens.com
0097-150-244-0090
0097-144-37-6550

Address
P.O box 2811 Plot 6&7 Dubai maritime city

Cyprus

Vessel Marine Services 

Zacharias Zakos
z.zakos@vms.cy.net

Denmark

MS Engineering

Morten Sandvej
morten@msengineering.dk
0045-98-35-1233
0045-21-28-7875
0045-98-35-1234

Address
Skovbakken 41, 9240

Germany

Esders & Schepers GmbH

Hans-Georg Schepers
info@dmt-haren.de
0049-05932-732-8930
00049-05932-69748

Address
Emmelner Str. 82a
49733 Haren, Germany

Greece

Intra Mare Hellas

Andreas Antonatos
sales@intramare.gr

Address
Skouze 4, Pireas 185 36, Greece

Italy/ Monaco

Italproramar

Carmelita Guarrera
c.guarrera@italproramar.com

Address
Via Antiochia, 3, 16129
Genova GE, Italy

Japan

MOL Techno-Trade Ltda

T.Hasumi
takashi.hasumi@motech.co.jp
00 81-3-6367-5393
0081-3-6367-5515

Address
Yaesu Daibiru Bldg.,1-1, Kyobashi
1-Chome, Chuo-ku,Tokyo

Korea

Dae Hwa Trading CO.

J.H.Tak
daehwa84@daehwaco.com
0082-10-359-42510
0082-51-747-5460

Netherlands

By Patrick

Patrick Voorn
patrick@by-patrick.com
0031-0654-75-0978

China

Dan Marine Shanghai

Lawrence Wang王根德
CEO
lawrence@dan-marine.com
0086-21-5117-6118 
0086-139-0160-5437

Richard Dong
richard@dan-marine.com
0086-21-5117-6188 
0086-21-5118-8700

Address
180 Gang Ying Road, Pudong, Shanghai, China 200137

Singapore

Goltens Singapore 

Daniel Lee
daniel.lee@goltens.com
0065-96-165-239

Address
6A, Benoi Road
Singapore 629881

UK

Quantum Marine Marketing

Nick Dalton
nick@quantummarketing.co.uk
0044-1326-340212
0044-7979-241607

Address
Trewartha, Polwheveral, Constantine,
Cornwall UK TR11 5RW

USA

Goltens Green Americas

Stefan Bern
stefan.bern@goltens.com
pedersen.paul@goltens.com

WMCCSS

Bjørnar Hansen
bjornar@wmccss.com