Management Group

Tomas Konirdos
Thomas Koniordos
CEO
Thomas.koniordos@yaramarine.com
Ina Reksten
Ina Reksten
CFO / COO
Ina.reksten@yaramarine.com
Per Bjärkby
Per Bjärkby
CTO
Per.bjarkby@yaramarine.com

Aleksander Askeland
CSO
Aleksander.askeland@yaramarine.com

Lina Edlund
Lina Edlund
HR Manager
Lina.edlund@yaramarine.com
Johnny Fornstedt
Johnny Fornstedt
Managing Director, YMT Gothenburg
Johnny.fornstedt@yaramarine.com

Jesper Hellström
R&D Manager
Jesper.hellstrom@yaramarine.com

Michael Chang
Michael Chang
General Manager, YMT Shanghai
Michael.chang@yaramarine.com