Management Group

Tomas Konirdos
Thomas Koniordos
CEO
Thomas.koniordos@yaramarine.com
Ina Reksten
Ina Reksten
COO/CTO
Ina.reksten@yaramarine.com
Peter Strandberg
Peter Strandberg
CTO
Peter.strandberg@yaramarine.com
Aleksander Askeland
CSO
Aleksander.askeland@yaramarine.com

Lina Edlund
Lina Edlund
HR Manager
Lina.edlund@yaramarine.com
Per Bjärkby
Per Bjärkby
Technical Manager
Per.bjarkby@yaramarine.com

Johnny Fornstedt
Johnny Fornstedt
Managing Director
Johnny.fornstedt@yaramarine.com
Jesper Hellström
R&D Manager
jesper.hellstrom@yaramarine.com
Michael Chang
Michael Chang
General Manager Shanghai Office
Michael.chang@yaramarine.com