Management Group

Tomas Konirdos
Thomas Koniordos
CEO
Thomas.koniordos@yaramarine.com
Ina Reksten
Ina Reksten
COO
Ina.reksten@yaramarine.com
Peter Strandberg
Peter Strandberg
CTO
Peter.strandberg@yaramarine.com
Joanna Kierska
Joanna Kierska
CFO
Joanna.kierska@yaramarine.com
Lina Edlund
Lina Edlund
HR Manager
Lina.edlund@yaramarine.com
Per Bjärkby
Per Bjärkby
Technical Manager
Per.bjarkby@yaramarine.com

Johnny Fornstedt
Johnny Fornstedt
Managing Director
Johnny.fornstedt@yaramarine.com
Shyam Tapa
Shyam Tapa
R&D Manager
Shyam.tapa@yaramarine.com
Michael Chang
Michael Chang
General Manager Shanghai Office
Michael.chang@yaramarine.com