我们提供技术,使海洋事业更加环保

雅苒海洋技术通过创新技术减少碳排放量,从而保护地球。

自2010年以来,雅苒海洋技术一直是减排行业的领先者,并已发展成为全球最大的高质量洗涤塔系统供应商之一。我们每年为客户安装洗涤塔系统超过400套,清除了大气中的数以万吨的硫氧化物。

如今,我们提供了一系列绿色环保技术,与船东和船厂合作,一起减少海洋排放,使子孙后代能拥有一个健康的地球。

雅苒海洋技术是雅苒国际的全资子公司。公司总部设于挪威奥斯陆,同时在瑞典,波兰,新加坡和中国设有办事处。

宗旨

雅苒以哺育世界和保护地球为己任。我们公司的宗旨也由此而来。

我们提供技术,使海洋事业更加环保。

追求

雅苒的愿景是创造一个相互协作的社会;一个没有饥饿的世界;一颗受到尊重的星球。先辈们面对并克服了他们那个时代最大的挑战——食物。从那之后,人类逐渐进化并强大到改变地球的命运,气候变化加剧,这成为我们这个时代最大的挑战之一。

船舶排放的二氧化碳成倍增长,已超过10亿吨。子孙后代将依靠我们扭转这种排放增长的局面,让地球拥有可持续发展的未来。在雅苒海洋技术,我们以我们的工作为荣,能使我们的子孙后代拥有一个健康的地球将是我们最大的荣幸。这就是为什么我们要推动产业向零排放转变的原因。

在北欧国家中,我们始终走在前沿,在未知的领域引领道路。我们是拓荒者,正在寻找保护地球的新方法。我们有能力创造新的解决方案,也有信心让他们成为现实。

我们的追求是通过我们的工作,使子孙后代拥有一个健康的地球。

我们的管理团队

我们的价值观

We provide technologies to enable a greener maritime industry

At Yara Marine Technologies, we protect the planet with new innovative ideas for emission abatement. 

Since 2010, Yara Marine Technologies has been a frontrunner in the emission reduction industry and has developed into one of the world’s largest providers of high quality scrubber systems, with more than 400 systems installed removing tonnes of SOx from the atmosphere every year.

Today, we provide a portfolio of green technologies, collaborating with ship-owners and yards to reduce and eliminate ship emissions in order to ensure a healthy planet for future generations. 

Yara Marine Technologies is a fully owned subsidiary of Yara International with offices in Sweden, China, Singapore and HQ in Oslo, Norway. 

Purpose

Yara’s mission is to responsibly feed the world and protect the planet, which helps guide and enable our company’s purpose:

We provide technologies to enable a greener maritime industry

Ambition

Yara’s vision is a collaborative society; a world without hunger; a planet respected. Our founders faced and overcame the greatest food challenge of their time. Since then, humanity has evolved to become a planetary force that has transformed the earth and fueled climate change to be one of the greatest challenges of our time.

Shipping emissions have grown exponentially to exceed one billion tons of carbon dioxide. Future generations depend on us to reverse this emissions growth to ensure a sustainable future on this planet.  At Yara Marine, our stewardship is our greatest honor, and ensuring a healthy planet for future generations, is our greatest privilege. ​That is why we drive the change towards a zero emission industry.

In the Nordic countries, we have always been on the forefront, leading the way in uncharted waters. We are pioneers, finding new ways to protect the planet. At Yara Marine Technologies we have the skillset to create new solutions and the drive to see them realized. 

Our ambition is that our work will ensure a healthy planet for future generations.

Our Management Group

Our values

Ambition
Curiosity
Collaboration
Accountability