Management group

Dr. Thomas Koniordos
Chief Executive Officer
thomas.koniordos@yaramarine.com
Ina Reksten
Chief Financial Officer
ina.reksten@yaramarine.com

Per Bjärkby
Per Bjärkby
Chief Technology Officer
per.bjarkby@yaramarine.com

Aleksander Askeland
Chief Sales Officer
aleksander.askeland@yaramarine.com

Thomas Eik Gabestad
Chief Operating Officer
thomas.eikgabestad@yaramarine.com
Lina Edlund
Lina Edlund
Chief Human Resources Officer
lina.edlund@yaramarine.com

Johnny Fornstedt
Johnny Fornstedt
Managing Director, YMT Gothenburg
johnny.fornstedt@yaramarine.com

Michael Chang
Michael Chang
General Manager, YMT Shanghai
michael.chang@yaramarine.com
Jesper Hellström
R&D Manager
jesper.hellstrom@yaramarine.com